About Jasmine Bookshelf Contest & Events Blog Contact Home
Click on any title to learn more about the book

Max Starr Series | Jennifer Skully Books

The Naughty Corner
Book 1

Teach Me a Lesson
Book 2

Not in the Game Love, Valentine Style

West Coast Book 1
Submitting to the Boss
West Coast Book 2
The Boss's Daughter
West Coast Book 3
The Other Man
West Coast Book 4

Pleasing Mr. Sutton
West Coast Book 5


Invitation to Seduction
Open Invitation
Book 1
Invitation to Pleasure
Open Invitation
Book 2
Invitation to Passion
Open Invitation
Book 3

Open Invitation Boxed Set

Somebody's Lover
Book 1
Somebody's Ex
Book 2
Somebody's Wife
Book 3
Jackson Brothers Boxed Set 

Twisted By Love
Reincarnation Tales
Book 1

Double the Pleasure
Prescott Twins Book 1
Skin Deep
Prescott Twins Book 2
Kinky Neighbors Kinky Neighbors Two

Past Midnight
DeKnight Book 1
What Happens After Dark
DeKnight Book 2
The Principal’s Office
DeKnight Book 3
Beauty or the Bitch Free fall Anthology: Beauty or the Bitch & Free Fall
Take Your Pick
Take Your Pleasure
Mine Until Morning
Book 3
Hers for the Evening
Book 2
Yours for the Night
Book 1
Fair Game
Book 3
Undone La Petite Mort

Jennifer Skully

Baby, I'll Find You
She's Gotta be Mine
Fool's Gold Can't Forget You

Cottonmouth Book 1 

Cottonmouth Book 2 

Cottonmouth Book 3 

2006 Reviewer's
Choice Award

It Must be Magic

Sheer Dynamite

Drop Dead Gorgeous


Max Starr Series

Dead to the Max
Power to the Max